Author Topic: You Currently Have No Stations?  (Read 320 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline JaredC15

  • Senior Member
  • **
  • Posts: 80
    • Jack County Weather
You Currently Have No Stations?
« on: July 18, 2018, 12:08:05 PM »
I went to check on my weather stations this morning and Wunderground under https://www.wunderground.com/personal-weather-station/mypws says that I have no stations. Last night it showed both of them but now as of this morning the are gone. Anyone else having this issue?



Offline PaulMy

  • Forecaster
  • *****
  • Posts: 4170
    • KomokaWeather
Re: You Currently Have No Stations?
« Reply #1 on: July 18, 2018, 12:14:11 PM »
I have had similar issue today, but after a minute or so seems to show up.

Enjoy,Paul
Davis Vantage Pro 2 Plus 24-FARS Wireless
Envoy/USB DataLogger/Cumulus v.1.9.4   -   Vue Console/WiFiLogger
Komoka, ON  Canada
www.komokaweather.ca   www.komokaweather.com   www.komokaweather.com/weather28/   www.komokaweather.com/pws/index.php
Blitzortung Station #1076 www.lightningmaps.org/blitzortung7/america/index.php?bo_page=statistics&bo_show=network&lang=en&bo_station_id=969

Offline CBXSteve

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 36
  • WU PWS KTXPATTO2
Re: You Currently Have No Stations?
« Reply #2 on: July 18, 2018, 12:22:41 PM »
Same here but starting to show up now.  WUndermap populating data slowly. The phone app never seemed to lose anything so seems like a web server issue.

Offline jackman

  • Senior Contributor
  • ****
  • Posts: 177
    • Echo Pines WX Station
Re: You Currently Have No Stations?
« Reply #3 on: July 18, 2018, 12:23:30 PM »
WU is broken again. It works at CWOP and NWS so I know it's not me.

Offline ctccbc

  • Senior Contributor
  • ****
  • Posts: 232
  • Acurite 01035, Weather Display
    • Chris Collins Morehead City, NC Weather
Re: You Currently Have No Stations?
« Reply #4 on: July 18, 2018, 01:05:33 PM »
WeatherUnderground is still jacked up for me at 105 pm ET. It was doing this for awhile last month, but has been pretty good for a bit. First time it has screwed up in a while.

Chris
moreheadcityweather.com

Offline JaredC15

  • Senior Member
  • **
  • Posts: 80
    • Jack County Weather
Re: You Currently Have No Stations?
« Reply #5 on: July 18, 2018, 01:16:47 PM »



Offline Aardvark

  • Forecaster
  • *****
  • Posts: 2046
  • www.desmoinesweather.org
    • Des Moines Iowa Weather and Climate
Re: You Currently Have No Stations?
« Reply #6 on: July 18, 2018, 02:14:16 PM »
I had the same experience.  Now my webcam is gone.    I noticed that I can thin out my webcams a bit and the station sign up page is different. Once again  they are screwing around with something that worked.   
Davis VP2 Plus; 24h  FARS;  Soil Moisture/Temp Station;Weatherlink ;
https://www.desmoinesweather.org

Offline JaredC15

  • Senior Member
  • **
  • Posts: 80
    • Jack County Weather
Re: You Currently Have No Stations?
« Reply #7 on: July 18, 2018, 02:45:46 PM »
The main page seems broken now. The drop down menu are gone at the top of the page.



Offline Aardvark

  • Forecaster
  • *****
  • Posts: 2046
  • www.desmoinesweather.org
    • Des Moines Iowa Weather and Climate
Re: You Currently Have No Stations?
« Reply #8 on: July 18, 2018, 03:10:10 PM »
I guess the only thing I can do is wait it out.  I only send weather conditions to them.     :roll:
Davis VP2 Plus; 24h  FARS;  Soil Moisture/Temp Station;Weatherlink ;
https://www.desmoinesweather.org