Author Topic: Humidity Issue with VP2  (Read 1576 times)

Offline Tornado12

Humidity Issue with VP2
« on: February 19, 2020, 02:42:34 PM »
Hello all. I joined the forums today to try and get some help on an issue I am having. I have used the forums for reference in the past but just as a reader. I am an average joe who has always been interested in weather. I have a VP2 that I've been running for just over 2 years now at my house. Lately however I've noticed an issue with my humidity readings. Ill lay that out here to see what some others think.